top of page

SCHEDULE and SIGN UP

Giving yourself this gift of discovering how to live with more ease.

Registration Process

  1. Select a class from the color blocks below that you wish to attend. Click on the link embedded in the day of the class (it is underlined).

  2. Fill out and submit the Registration Form for this program. You will be directed to a page where you can pay the nonrefundable $50 registration fee.

  3. After paying the fee, you will receive an email confirmation for the registration and one for the fee.

  4. One of our instructors will contact you to schedule a short information session.

  5. Make a filter in your email for @imaginemindfulness.com so you'll receive all our correspondence.

How can Imagine offer these programs for just a $50 (non refundable) Registration Fee?

Film by AZ TU Films

www.aztufilms.com

WINTER 2024 January Start

Winter SATURDAY

(primarily) Asia / Oceania
/ Europe / Africa

January 6 through 
March 9
(Retreat February 24)

 
14:00 ICT / 12:30 IST /
15:00 CST / 20:00 NZT / 
16:00 JST / 18:00 AET /
08
:00 CET / 09:00 SAST
 
Time Zone Converter
Winter MONDAY

(primarily) Americas / Europe / Africa

January 8 through
March 4
(Retreat F
ebruary 24)


10 AM PT / 1 PM ET /
19:00 CET / 20:00 SAST

Time Zone Converter

 
Winter WEDNESDAY
Americas and
THURSDAY
Asia / Oceania


January 10 / 11 through March 6 / 7
(Retreat Febuary 24)

 

Wednesday 4:00 PM PT / 7 PM ET and Thursdays 
9 AM JST / 11:00 AET /
13:00 NZ 

Time Zone Converter
Winter THURSDAY

(primarily) Americas / Europe / Africa

January 11 through March 7
(Retreat February 24)


10 AM PT / 1 PM ET /
19:00 CET / 20:00 SAST

Time Zone Converter

 
Winter SUNDAY

(primarily) Asia / Europe / Africa

January 7 through
March 3
(Retreat February 24)


7 PM ICT /  5:30 PM IT / 
8 PM CST / 7 AM ET /
13
:00 CET / 14:00 SAST

Time Zone Converter

 

SPRING 2024 March Start 

Spring SATURDAY

(primarily) Americas / Europe / Africa

March 23 through May 25
(Retreat May 11)


(NOTE - Daylight Savings starts March 10 for USA and March 30th for EU - first week's times may differ.)

9 AM PT / noon ET 
18:00 CET-SAST

Time Zone Converter

 
Spring SUNDAY

(primarily) Asia /
Europe / Africa


March 24 through May 19
(Retreat May 11)


(NOTE - Daylight Savings starts March 10 for USA and March 30th for EU - firstweek's times may differ.)

7 PM ICT /  5:30 PM IT /
8 PM CST / 8
 AM ET /
14:0
0 CET-SAST

Time Zone Converter

 
Spring MONDAY

(primarily) Americas / Europe / Africa

March 25 through May 20
(Retreat May 11)


(NOTE - Daylight Savings starts March 10 for USA and March 30th for EU - first week's times may differ.)

10 AM PT / 1 PM ET 
19:00 CET-SAST

Time Zone Converter

 
Spring WEDNESDAY
Americas and

THURSDAY

Asia / Oceania

March 27 through May 22
(Retreat May 11)


 (NOTE - Daylight Savings starts March 10 for USA and March 30th for EU - first week's times may differ.)

Wednesday 4:00 PM PT /
7 PM ET and Thursdays 

8 AM JST / 9:00 AET /
11:00 NZ 

Time Zone Converter
Spring THURSDAY

(primarily) Americas / Europe / Africa


March 28 through May 23
(Retreat May 11)


(
NOTE - Daylight Savings starts March 10 for USA and March 30th for EU - first week's times may differ.)

10 AM PT / 1 PM ET 
19:00 CET-SAST

Time Zone Converter

 

Our students come from all over the world. Please look carefully at our class times to chose your program. Because of different DAYLIGHT SAVINGS times in different countries, also check the Time Zone Converters (input the date) for each program.

PT Pacific Time

Classes going forward with a minimum of  9 students. 

Program Schedule

Orientation ~ Program Overview and Logistics

Week 1 ~ What is Mindfulness?

Week 2 ~ Perception and Responding Creatively 

Week 3 ~ The Power and Pleasure in Awareness

Week 4 ~ Defining Stress and Discussing Reactivity 

Week 5 ~ Responding and Recovering

Week 6 ~ Skillful Communications

All Day Retreat ~ An Extended Time in Practice

Week 7 ~ Integrating Mindfulness More Fully into Daily Life

Week 8 ~ Reviewing The Program and Living Life

Class Format

An orientation session (90 minutes) and 8 weekly 2.5-hour classes (week 8 tends to run longer).

A day-long retreat on a Saturday between Session 6 and 7.

Guided mindfulness practices (breath, walking, body scan, loving kindness, mindful motion).

Inquiry into enhanced awareness during everyday life.

Instruction on topics in the program outline above.

Supportive small and large group discussions.

Home practice supported by recorded meditations - check our Resources Tab.

“Between stimulus and response, there is a space.

In that space is our power to choose our response.

In our response lies our growth and our freedom.”  

-Victor Frankl in Man's Search for Meaning.

bottom of page