top of page
MONDAY FALL 2024
Imagine MBSR Registration


September 9 through November 4
starting 9 AM PT / 12 noon ET / 18:00 CET-SAST
Time Zone Converter


All Day Retreat for All Classes = Saturday October 26

This form does not have an automatic payment attached because we already received payment. We would like to reiterate, though, that we operate on a gift-giving basis. Towards the end of the program we will ask you to consider a donation to Imagine.
This video on our Donations page explains our philosophy. You will also receive more information during the Information Session.
Please check any that apply to you.

Thank you for your registration! You will receive an email with details. Please proceed to your payment.

bottom of page