top of page
FALL 2024 Wednesday
Mindful Self Compassion

Registration


September 11 through November 6
starting 9 AM PT / 12 noon ET / 18:00 CET-SAST
Time Zone Converter


Four Hour Retreat on Saturday October 19
More information at the start of the program.

When you hit SEND, you will be asked next
to pay your $50 Registration Fee. We would also like to reiterate that we operate on a gift-giving basis. Towards the end of the program we will ask you to consider a donation to Imagine. This video on our Donations page explains our philosophy. You will also receive more information during the Information Session.

Thank you for your registration! You will receive an email with details. Please proceed to your payment.

bottom of page