Fall 2022
Imagine MBSR Registration

MONDAYS September 19 through November 7
THURS
DAYS September 22 through November 10
starting 10 am PT/19:00 CET

SATURDAYS September 17 through November 12
starting 9 am PT/18:00 CET
What program will you be attending?
Please check any that apply to you.

Thank you for submitting our Registration Form. We will get in touch with you soon.