SPRING 2023
Imagine MBSR Registration

MONDAYS March 27 through May 22
starting 10 am PT / 19:00 CET and SAST 
WEDNESDAYS March 29 through May 24
starting 08:00 CET and SAST / 1 pm ICT  (and 11 pm PT Tuesdays)
THURSDAYS March 30 through May 25
starting 10 am PT / 19:00 CET and SAST 
SATURDAYS
March 25 through May 27
starting 9 am PT / 18:00 CET and SAST 
What program will you be attending?
Please check any that apply to you.

Thank you for submitting our Registration Form. We will get in touch with you soon.