Winter 2023
Imagine MBSR Registration

MONDAYS January 9
 through March 6
starting 10 am PT / 19:00 CET and SAST / 14:00 BRT
WEDNESDAYS January 11 through March 8
starting 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET / 19:00 CET and SAST / 9:00 AET

FRIDAYS/SATURDAYS January 6/7 through March 10/11
starting 11 pm PT  (Friday)/ 8:00 CET and SAST / 1 pm ICT (Saturday)
What program will you be attending?
Please check any that apply to you.

Thank you for submitting our Registration Form. We will get in touch with you soon.