Gentle Mindful Yoga

Enjoying 75 minutes in a place without borders!
Tuesdays 8 - 9:15 am PT / 16 - 17:15 GMT / 17 - 18:15 CET

Fridays 11 - 12:15 pm PT / 19 - 20:15 GMT/ 20 - 21:15 CET

Sundays 9 - 10:15 am PT / 17 - 18:15 GMT/ 18 - 19:15 CET

Donation based.

If you are able and feel like supporting our activities, and Barbora as a teacher, we suggest a contribution of $5 to $10 per class, payable per class or at the end of each month.

Invite friends and family you feel might benefit from pausing and coming into their bodies. Contact us at barbora@imaginemindfulness.com

Welcoming sitting meditation

Gentle yoga movements

Final relaxation

To join please contact barbora@imaginemindfulness.com

                 © Imagine Mindfulness LLC - North America/Europe/Asia/Africa                   Privacy Policy                   Website Summer Meyer                 Logo S. Welch Design