Thursdays 9 am PT / noon ET 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET
40 minutes of flow and healing

Qigong is a Chinese energy healing or energy balancing technique that has been practiced for over 7000 years.

Qigong is a practice of learning how energy works in your body, balancing and cultivating energy so you can work with your physical, emotional and spiritual healing.  It's the study of the flow of energy in our body and in nature.

Spring Forest QIgong was created by Master Chunyi Lin, an international Qigong Master from China.  Spring Forest Qigong is designed to be very simple to learn and practice, yet very powerful in its benefits.  This practice is one of breathing, focusing your mind, doing very simple body movements, and meditating.

Business Studio Portrait Pat Owen--3.jpg

Instructor Pat Owen is a beloved Imagine Alumna.

Contact Pat at patriciaowen46@yahoo.ca

to get on the mailing list.

You'll receive your Zoom invitation in the morning.

DONATION BASED

We suggest a contribution of US$5 to US$10 per class, payable per class or at the end of each month via Imagine's PayPal account.

PayPal donate button
Business Studio Portrait Pat Owen-.jpg
QiGong with Pat
Breathe, Focus, Feel the Flow